My Self

I am Nirodha. I live in Hiniduma with my family members. I am 13 years old. I am still a student. I study at G/Vidya raga national school in Thawalama. I am A grade 08 student. I have a sister and good parenst. All of them love me a lot. I have a bicycle and ride it around my villege. My favorite move is Dharuwane. Digudasa is one of my favorite song. I don’t like to do home work but I somthimes Help my mother because I love her a lot. My favorite color is pink, therefore I Always buy pink color things like bags. I am a Buddhist student. I respect and Offer lord Buddha and his teaching is the truth of this world. Every Sunday I go to Dhamma School without going to tuition classes. I go to temple near my Home to offer flower and worship Lord Buddha. I go there with my family members.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment